Contact

CONTACT US


Are you an ad agency, local business, television provider or content buyer?
Whether you're located in Canada or abroad, in a big city or regional centre, our seasoned team of consultants is here to help you.



LEADERSHIP TEAM


JEAN MONGEAU


General Manager and Chief Revenue Officer, Media Solutions
Tel:

jean.mongeau@radio-canada.ca

MARY KREUK


Executive Director, Multiplatform Media Sales and Marketing
Tel: (416) 205-2940

mary.kreuk@cbc.ca

Olivier Trudeau


Senior Director, Distribution
Tel: (416) 205-2193

olivier.trudeau@radio-canada.ca

MARIE-ANDRÉE GÉLINAS


Director, Marketing and Business to Business Communications
Tel: (514) 597-7497

marie-andree.gelinas@radio-canada.ca

RENEAULT POLIQUIN


Executive Dir., Multiplatform Media Sales Montreal & Eastern Canada
Tel: (514) 597-4616

reneault.poliquin@radio-canada.ca

Andrea Laton


Senior Director, Strategic Operations
Tel: (416) 205-7325

andrea.laton@cbc.ca

Sandra Hammond


Senior Director, Revenue Optimization
Tel: (416) 205-7215

sandra.hammond@cbc.ca

SALES


Karen Eckert


Director, National Sales
Tel: (416) 205-7321

karen.eckert@cbc.ca

Michele McEnery


Director, National Sales
Tel: (416) 205-2802

michele.mcenery@cbc.ca

Émilie Filion


Associate Director, Digital sales
Tel: (514) 597-6067

emilie.filion@cbc.ca

Sylvain Langlais


Sales Manager, Quebec city
Tel: (418) 656-8269

sylvain.langlais@radio-canada.ca

Manon Béland


Sales Manager, Sherbrooke and Trois-Rivières
Tel: (819) 694-0114 ext: 3002

manon.beland@radio-canada.ca

Patricia Châteauneuf


Director, National Sales and Client Innovation
Tel: (514) 597-4296

patricia.chateauneuf@radio-canada.ca

Heather Gordon


Director, Digital Sales
Tel: (416) 205-2051

heather.gordon@cbc.ca

Kenny King


Associate Director, Regional Sales, Eastern Canada
Tel: (514) 597-4696

kenny.king@cbc.ca

John Channing


Senior Manager Sales, Atlantic region
Tel: (902) 420-4312

john.channing@cbc.ca

Jason Perring


Senior Sales Manager, Western Canada
Tel: (204) 788-3013

jason.perring@cbc.ca

CONTENT MARKETING


Nathalie Grig


Director, Content Marketing, Radio-Canada
Tel: (514) 597-4769

nathalie.grig@radio-canada.ca

Robin Neufeld


Director, Content Marketing, CBC
Tel: (416) 205-2963

robin.neufeld@cbc.ca

DISTRIBUTION


Olivier Trudeau


Senior Director, Distribution
Tel: (514) 597-6211

olivier.trudeau@radio-canada.ca

GWEN JONES MCCAULEY


Director, Content Distribution
Tel: (416) 205-3506

gwen.jones.mccauley@cbc.ca

Christophe Cluzel


Senior Manager, Strategic and Digital Market Development
Tel: (514) 597-7052

christophe.cluzel@radio-canada.ca

Elizabeth Heurtelou


Director, Subscription Services Sales
Tel: (514) 597-7123

elizabeth.heurtelou@radio-canada.ca

MIA DESROCHES


Director, Content Distribution Partnerships
Tel: (514) 597-4906

mia.desroches@radio-canada.ca

Anne Hébert


Manager, Strategic and Digital Market Development
Tel: (514) 597-3468

anne.hebert@radio-canada.ca

CREATIVE PRODUCTION


Nathalie Grig


Commercial Production Manager
Tel: (514) 597-4769

nathalie.grig@radio-canada.ca

UNITED STATES


Laura Velazquez


VP/National Sales Mgr.
Impulse Media Sales​​
​Tel: (212) 695-4050
Fax: (212) 695-4084

lvelazquez@impulsemediasales.com